Upcoming Blood Drives

Blood Drive Sign-Up

It’s spring fever…if you don’t quite know what to with it try donating!

 

May 2016

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Pearson
9:30 AM – 2:30 PM
*Closed to the Public*

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
West Branch High School
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
High School Gym
Address: 148 N Oliphant St, West Branch, IA 52358

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
UI Foundation
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM
4th Floor Levitt Center
Address: 1 W Park Rd, Iowa City, IA 52242

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Solon High School (RESCHEDULED)
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Gym
Address: 600 W 5th St, Solon, IA 52333
*Successful donors will receive a pair of Black & Gold Sunglasses*

Thursday, May 12, 2016
Clear Creek Amana High School
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
High School Atrium
Address: 551 W. Marengo Road Tiffin, IA 52340
*Successful donors will receive a pair of Black & Gold Sunglasses*

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
JM Swank
8:30 AM – 12:00 PM
Training Room
Address: 395 Herky St, North Liberty, IA 52317

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Hoover Elementary - #CalderStrong
4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Hoover Elementary Gym
Address: 2200 E Court St, Iowa City, IA 52245

Thursday, May 19, 2016
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
UI Fountain Lobby
Address: 200 Hawkins Drive, Iowa City, IA 52242

Friday, May 20, 2016
CH Robinson
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
*Closed to the Public*

Monday, May 23, 2016
Anytime Fitness - Coralville
3:30 PM – 6:30 PM
Group Fitness Room
Address: 2441 James St #2, Coralville, IA 52241

Tuesday, May 24, 2016
UIHC – Iowa River Landing (IRL)
11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Lower Level Conference Room
Address: 105 East 9th Street Coralville, Iowa 52241

Thursday, May 26, 2016
North Liberty Fire Department
3:30PM – 7:30 PM
North Liberty Fire House
Address: 25 W Cherry St, North Liberty, IA 52317

Successful donors in June will receive a DeGowin Tumbler unless otherwise noted.
Add some eternal summer to your heart by donating blood!

 

June 2016

Wednesday, June 1, 2016
College of Dentistry (IASDA)
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Dentistry Building
Address: 801 Newton Rd, Iowa City, IA 52246

Thursday, June 2, 2016
Cedar Rapids UICCU (University of Iowa Community Credit Union)
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Westdale Branch – Conference Room
Address: 2340 Edgewood Rd SW Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Hands of Christ
3:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Gay & Ciha Building
Address: 132 E Main St, Oxford, IA 52322

Wednesday, June 8, 2016
UI Student Orientation
12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Iowa Memorial Union – Room TBD
Address: 125 N Madison St, Iowa City, IA 52242
Successful donors will receive and “I Bleed Black & Gold” T-shirt

Thursday, June 9, 2016
UICCU (University of Iowa Community Credit Union)
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Cafeteria
Address: 2355 Landon Road, North Liberty, IA 52317

Friday, June 10, 2016
MidWestOne
11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
MidWestOne Bank: 6th Floor Conference Room
Address: 102 S Clinton St, Iowa City, IA 52240

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
UI Student Orientation
12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Iowa Memorial Union – Room TBD
Address: 125 N Madison St, Iowa City, IA 52242
Successful donors will receive and “I Bleed Black & Gold” T-shirt

Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Hygienic Lab
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Lower Level Conference Room
Address: 2490 Crosspark Road, Coralville, IA 52241

Thursday, June 16, 2016
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
UI Fountain Lobby
Address: 200 Hawkins Drive, Iowa City, IA 52242

Friday, June 17, 2016
UI Student Orientation
12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Iowa Memorial Union – Room TBD
Address: 125 N Madison St, Iowa City, IA 52242
Successful donors will receive and “I Bleed Black & Gold” T-shirt

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Swisher
3:30 PM – 7:30 PM
American Legion Hall
Address: 68 3rd St SE, Swisher, IA 52338

Thursday, June 23, 2016
ACT
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Ferguson Center
**Closed to the Public**

Friday, June 24, 2016
UI Student Orientation
12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Iowa Memorial Union – Room TBD
Address: 125 N Madison St, Iowa City, IA 52242
Successful donors will receive and “I Bleed Black & Gold” T-shirt

Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Pearson
9:30 AM – 2:30 PM
*Closed to the Public*

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Patient & Financial Services
9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Health Care Support Services Building
Address: 3281 Ridgeway Drive, Coralville, IA 52241

Thursday, June 30, 2016
UI Student Orientation
12:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Iowa Memorial Union – Room TBD
Address: 125 N Madison St, Iowa City, IA 52242
Successful donors will receive and “I Bleed Black & Gold” T-shirt