Upcoming Blood Drives

Blood Drive Sign-Up  

February 2016

CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER
Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Kirkwood Community College – Iowa City Campus
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Student Commons Area
Address: 1810 Lower Muscatine Rd, Iowa City, IA 52240

Wednesday, February 3, 2016
MBA Program
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Pomerantz Center – The Exchange
Address: 100 Pomerantz Center, Iowa City, IA 52242

Thursday, February 4, 2016
ACT
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Ferguson Center
Closed to the Public

Tuesday, February 9, 2016
EMS Student Interest Organization
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM      
IMU – Penn State Room
Address: 125 N Madison St, Iowa City, IA 52242

Wednesday, February 10, 2016
College of Education
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Lindquist Center – Rooms N293 & N295
Address: 459 Lindquist Center North, Iowa City, IA 52242

Friday, February 12, 2016
Benchmark 
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM                 
Conference Room 
Address: 6065 Huntington Ct. NE, Cedar Rapids, IA  52402

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
JM Swank
8:30 AM – 12:00 PM
Training Room
Address: 395 Herky St, North Liberty, IA  52317

Thursday, February 18, 2016
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
UI Fountain Lobby
Address: 200 Hawkins Drive, Iowa City, IA 52242

Friday, February 19, 2016      
MidWestOne       
11:00 AM – 2:00 PM      
MidWestOne Bank: Conference Room        
Address: 102 S Clinton St, Iowa City, IA  52240

Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Rockwell Collins (Coralville)
8:30 PM – 11:30 PM
*This Drive is closed to the public*

Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Rockwell Collins (Coralville)
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
*This Drive is closed to the public*

Thursday, February 25, 2016
UI Foundation
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
4th Floor Levitt Center
Address:1 W Park Rd, Iowa City, IA 52242

Monday, February 29, 2016   
Hillcrest Residence Hall
6:00 PM – 10:00 PM      
River Lounge
Address: 100 Hillcrest Dr NE, Iowa City, IA 52242
*Successful donors will receive 1 “I Bleed Black and Gold” T-shirt*

March 2016

Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Swisher
3:30 PM – 7:30 PM
American Legion Hall
Address: 68 3rd St SE, Swisher, IA 52338

Thursday, March 3, 2016
Johnson County Employee Wellness
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Room 203 B&C
Address: 855 S. Dubuque St, Iowa City, IA 52240

Monday, March 7, 2016
College of Nursing
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
The Well-Student Commons
Address: 50 Newton Road, Iowa City, IA 52242-1121

Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Pearson
9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
*Closed to the Public*

Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Boulware
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Atrium
Address: (MERF) 375 Newton Rd, Iowa City, IA 52246

Thursday, March 10, 2016
Cosgrove
3:00 PM – 7:00 PM
St. Peter’s Church Hall
Address: 4022 Cosgrove Rd SW, Oxford, IA 52322

Saturday, March 12, 2016
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints
8:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Church Gymnasium
Address: 570 Dublin Dr, Iowa City, IA 52246

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
UIHC – Iowa River Landing (IRL)
11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Lower Level Conference Room
Address: 105 East 9th Street Coralville, Iowa 52241

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
The Greater Iowa City Area Home Builders Association
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM
IC Area HBA: Conference Room
Address: 11 S Gilbert St, Iowa City, IA 52240

Thursday, March 17, 2016
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
UI Fountain Lobby
Address: 200 Hawkins Drive, Iowa City, IA 52242

Friday, March 18, 2016
City of Coralville
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
City Hall Council Chambers
Address: 1503 5th Street Coralville, IA 52241

Monday, March 21, 2016
Mayflower
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
North & South Multi-Purpose Room (MPR )
Address: 1110 North Dubuque St, Iowa City, IA 52242
*Successful donors will receive 1 “I Bleed Black and Gold” T-shirt*

Wednesday, March 23 2016
College of Pharmacy
10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Bankers Student Center
Address: 115 S Grand Ave, Iowa City, IA 52242

Thursday, March 24, 2016
College of Law
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4th Floor Student Lounge
Address: 280 Boyd Law Building, 130 Byington Rd, Iowa City, IA 52242

Friday, March 25, 2016
Hills Bank
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
John Hughes Boardroom
Address: 131 Main St, Hills, IA 52235

Monday, March 28, 2016
Currier
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Multi-Purpose Room
Address: 413 North Clinton St, Iowa City, IA 52242
*Successful donors will receive 1 “I Bleed Black and Gold” T-shirt*

Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Hygienic Lab
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Lower Level Conference Room
Address: 2490 Crosspark Road, Coralville, IA 52241