Spiritual Services Staff Directory

Profile picture of Noelle

Noelle Andrew, MDiv, BCC

Associate Director

noelle-andrew@uiowa.edu

Education

  • Bachelor of Arts
  • Master of Divinity

Specialty

Board Certified Chaplain

Profile picture of Nancy Adams Cogan

Nancy Adams Cogan, MA

Clinical Interfaith Chaplain

Education

  • Bachelor of Arts
  • Master of Arts
  • Study in Theology and Church History
  • Study of Church Divinity

Specialty

Episcopal Volunteer

jhudson

Jeremy Hudson, MTS, BCC

Clinical Interfaith Chaplain

jeremy-hudson@uiowa.edu

Education

  • Bachelor of Arts
  • Master of Theological Studies

Specialty

CVICU

Board Certified Chaplain

Profile picture of David Kozishek

David Kozishek

Clinical Interfaith Chaplain

david-kozishek@uiowa.edu

Education

  • Bachelor of Arts
  • Master of Arts

Specialty

Adult Palliative Care

SNICU

Board Certified Chaplain

Profile picture of Mary Kay

Mary Kay Kusner, MA, CC

Clinical Interfaith Chaplain

mary-kusner@uiowa.edu

Specialty

Adult Palliative Care

Compassion Fatigue

Profile picture of Martha Lang

Martha Lang, MDiv

Clinical Interfaith Chaplain

martha-lang@uiowa.edu

Education

  • Bachelor of Science
  • Master of Science in Education
  • Master of Divinity

Specialty

Pediatric Chaplain

Pediatric Palliative Care

Libby Conley

Libby Conley, MDiv

Clinical Interfaith Chaplain

elizabeth-conley@uiowa.edu

Education

  • Master of Divinity

Specialty

Behavioral Health

Profile picture of Cindy Breed

Cindy Ford Breed, MDiv, BCC

Denominational Chaplain

cindy-breed@uiowa.edu

Education

  • Bachelor of Arts
  • Master of Divinity

Specialty

Lutheran Chaplaincy Outreach Chaplain

Day of Surgery Admissions

Board Certified Chaplain

Profile picture of Tim Regan

Fr. Timothy Regan, MDiv

Denominational Chaplain

timothy-regan@uiowa.edu

Education

  • Bachelor of Science
  • Master of Divinity

Specialty

Roman Catholic Ministry

Certified Grief Recovery Specialist

Profile picture of Vits Valainis

Fr. Vitols Valainis, MDiv

Denominational Chaplain

vitolds-valainis@uiowa.edu

Education

  • Master of Divinity

Specialty

Roman Catholic Ministry

Portrait of Joel Gilbertson-White

Joel Gilbertson-White

Clinical Interfaith Chaplain

joel-gilbertson-white@uiowa.edu

Education

  • Bachelor of Math
  • Master of Divinity

Specialty

Medical Intensive Care Unit