Staff Directory

Associate Director

 
 
Profile picture of Noelle

Noelle Andrew, MDiv, BCC
noelle-andrew@uiowa.edu

Education
Bacherlor of Arts
Master of Divinity

Speciality
Board Certified Chaplain

Clinical Interfaith Chaplains

 
 
Profile picture of Nancy Adams Cogan

Nancy Adams Cogan, MA

Education
Bacherlor of Arts
Master of Arts
Study in Theology and Church History
Study of Church Divinity

Speciality
Episocopal Volunteer

jhudson

Jeremy Hudson, MTS, BCC
jeremy-hudson@uiowa.edu

Education
Bachelor of Arts
Master of Theological Studies

Speciality
CVICU
Board Certified Chaplain

Profile picture of Nancy Johnson

Nancy Johnson,PhD
nancy-e-johnson@uiowa.edu

Education
Master of Theological Studies
Master of Arts
PhD in Theology

Specialty
Cardiovascular Intensive Care
Burn/Trama

a picture of david kozishek

David Kozishek
david-kozishek@uiowa.edu

Education
Bachelor of Arts
Master of Arts

Specialty
Adult Palliative Care
SNICU
Board Certified Chaplain

Profile picture of Mary Kay

Mary Kay Kusner, MA, CC
mary-kusner@uiowa.edu

Speciality
Adult Palliative Care
Compassion Fatigue

Profile picture of Martha Lang

Martha Lang, MDiv
martha-lang@uiowa.edu

Education
Bachelor of Science
Master of Science in Education
Master of Divinity

Speciality
Pediatric Chaplain
Pediatric Palliative Care

 Victoria Shepherd

Victoria Shepherd, MDiv
victoria-shepherd@uiowa.edu

Education
Bachelor of Arts
Master of Divinity

Speciality
MICU

Chaplain Andy L. Townsend

Andy L. Townsend, M.A., M.Div.
andy-townsend@uiowa.edu

Education
Bachelor of Science
Master of Divinity
Master of Pastoral Counseling

Speciality
Extended Stay Patient Population
Psychiatric Units

Denominational Chaplains

 
 
Profile picture of Cindy

Cindy Ford Breed MDiv, BCC
cindy-breed@uiowa.edu

Education
Bachelor of Arts
Master of Divinity

Speciality
Lutheran Chaplaincy Outreach Chaplain
Day of Surgery Admissions
Board Certified Chaplain

 Tim Regan

Fr. Timothy Regan, M.Div
timothy-regan@uiowa.edu

Education
Bachelor of Science
Master of Divinity

Speciality
Roman Catholic Ministry
Certified Grief Recovery Specialist

Profile picture of Vitols

Fr. Vitols Valainis, MDiv
vitolds-valainis@uiowa.edu

Education
Master of Divinity

Speciality
Roman Catholic Ministry