UICMS Staff Directory

Terry J. Protextor

Executive Director
319-337-0593, ext. 222
terry-protextor@uicms.com

Julie Plueger

Chief Financial Officer
319-337-0593, ext. 227
julie-plueger@uicms.com

Kate Halsch

Accounting Manager
319-337-0593, ext. 241
kate-halsch@uicms.com

Michael Hayden

Assistant Administrator
319-337-0593, ext. 231
michael-hayden@uicms.com

Barbara Schulte

Human Resources Manager
319-337-0593, ext. 229
barbara-schulte@uicms.com

Maurine Schroder

Clinic Network Nurse Manager
319-337-0593, ext. 226
maurine-schroder@uicms.com

Jenifer Holtz

Administrative Assistant
319-337-0593, ext. 245
jenifer-holtz@uicms.com