UICMS Staff Directory

Laurie Smith

Executive Director
319-467-7066
laurie-smith@uiowa.edu

Julie Plueger

Chief Financial Officer
319-467-7040
julie-plueger@uicms.com

Michael Hayden

Chief Operating Officer
319-467-7067
michael-hayden@uicms.com

Maurine Schroder

Clinic Network Nurse Manager
319-467-7033
maurine-schroder@uicms.com

Barbara Schulte

Human Resources Manager
319-467-7032
barbara-schulte@uicms.com

Kate Halsch

Accounting Manager
319-467-7041
kate-halsch@uicms.com

Jenifer Holtz

Administrative Assistant
319-467-7038
jenifer-holtz@uicms.com