UICMS Staff Directory

Terry J. Protextor

Executive Director
319-467-7066
terry-protextor@uicms.com

Julie Plueger

Chief Financial Officer
319-467-7040
julie-plueger@uicms.com

Kate Halsch

Accounting Manager
319-467-7041
kate-halsch@uicms.com

Michael Hayden

Assistant Administrator
319-467-7067
michael-hayden@uicms.com

Barbara Schulte

Human Resources Manager
319-467-7032
barbara-schulte@uicms.com

Maurine Schroder

Clinic Network Nurse Manager
319-467-7033
maurine-schroder@uicms.com

Jenifer Holtz

Administrative Assistant
319-467-7038
jenifer-holtz@uicms.com

UI Community Medical Services, Inc Resources

Contact Us/Make a Referral

UI Community Medical Services, Inc.
2346 Mormon Trek Blvd, Suite 1500
Iowa City, IA 52246

Phone: 319-337-7642
Fax: 319-339-1449
e-mail: uicms@UICMS.com