Upcoming Blood Drives

Blood Drive Sign-Up  

Successful donors in June, July and August will receive a “Live Here, Give Here” T-shirt unless otherwise noted.

July 2015

Thursday, July 23
UIHC – IRL
11 am – 2 pm
Lower Conference Room

Tuesday, July 28
Pearson
10 am – 3 pm
Conference Center
*This drive is closed to the public

Thursday, July 30
City of Coralville-Battle of the Badges
2:30 – 7:30 pm
City Hall Council Chambers

August 2015

Monday, August 3
North Liberty Community Drive
3:30 – 7:30 pm
North Liberty Recreation Center

Thursday, August 6
Rotary Club of Iowa City Downtown
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Iowa City Library – Meeting Room A

Friday, August 7
Coral Ridge Mall & The Iowa Children’s Museum
2:00 – 6:00 pm
Community Room (Near the Food Court)

 Wednesday, August 12
Rockwell Collins (Coralville)
10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Cafeteria
* This Drive is closed to the public

Thursday, August 13
Johnson County Employee Wellness
10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Room 203 B&C

Tuesday, August 18
JM Swank
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Training Room

Wednesday, August 19
On Iowa!
1:00 – 5:00 pm
IMU – Room TBD

Friday, August 21
Benchmark, Inc.
1:00 – 5:00 pm
Conference Room

Monday, August 24
UI Volunteer Fair
11:00 am – 3:00 pm
IMU – Sun Porch

Thursday, August 27
MBA Program
12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Pomerantz Center – The Exchange

DeGowin Blood Center Resources

Online Sign Up Headquarters

Contact Us

C250 General Hospital
(Elevator B, Level 2)
200 Hawkins Dr.
Iowa City, Iowa 52242
Phone: (319) 356-2058

Follow news and photos of our activities on Facebook and Twitter.