Critical Access Hospital Network Contact Directory

UI Critical Access Hospital Network Liaison

Jill Kordick, Network Liaison
319-356-4385
cahn-liaison@uiowa.edu

Iowa Specialty Hospital, Belmond Campus

Amy McDaniel, CEO
641-444-5621
Amy.McDaniel@IASpecialty.com  

Henry County Health Center

Robb Gardner, CEO
319-385-6560
gardnerr@hchc.org

Jefferson County Health Center

Deb Cardin, CEO
641-622-1148
dcardin@jeffersoncountyhealthcenter.org

Keokuk County Health Center

Matt Ives, CEO
641-622-1155
mives@kchc.net  

Pella Regional Health Center

Robert Kroese, CEO
641-628-3150
rkroese@pellahealth.org

Van Buren County Hospital

Ray Brownsworth, CEO
319-293-3171 Ext. 310
ray.brownsworth@vbch.com

Virginia Gay Hospital

Mike Riege, Administrator
319-472-6200
mriege@vghinc.com

Washington County Hospital and Clinics

Dennis Hunger, CEO
319-863-3901
dhunger@wchc.org

Waverly Health Center

Jim Atty, CEO
319-352-4941
jattty@waverlyhealthcenter.org

Iowa Specialty Hospital, Clarion Campus

Steve Simonin, CEO
515-532-2811
ssimonin@IASpecialty.com

UI Clinical Outreach Services

Jill Kordick, Administrator
319-356-4385
jill-kordick@uiowa.edu

Critical Access Hospital Network Resources

Contact Us

Jill Kordick, Network Liaison
319-356-4385
cahn-liaison@uiowa.edu