Eligibility Criteria

Applicants must be graduates of a 3-year or 4-year ACGME-accredited emergency medicine residency program and either be board-certified or board-eligible by the American Board of Emergency Medicine (ABEM) or the American Osteopathic Board of Emergency Medicine (AOBEM). Board-certified applicants must meet the requirements of their applicable Maintenance of Certification program and have a valid unrestricted medical license.