The University of Iowa Emergency Medicine Critical Care Fellowship is a collaboration of several departments. Core critical care faculty include physicians in the departments of Anesthesia, Surgery, Internal Medicine, and Emergency Medicine.  Further, specialty physicians participate in the training of critical care fellows both through didactic experiences, off-service rotations, and nonclinical training.

We'd welcome your feedback!

Please help us improve your experience on our website by completing a brief survey