Our People


Andrea Swenson, MD - Director


Listed above are the faculty members in the Department of Neurology specializing in neuromuscular medicine. Clinical training is provided by all faculty listed. Research supervision is provided by one or more faculty listed depending on the interests of the fellow.

We'd welcome your feedback!

Please help us improve your experience on our website by completing a brief survey