Eligibility Criteria

Prerequisites are an MD or DO degree and completion of an ACGME- approved residency in one of ten specialties:

  • Internal Medicine
  • Family Medicine  
  • Psychiatry  
  • Neurology  
  • Radiation Oncology  
  • Gynecology  
  • Emergency Medicine  
  • Surgery  
  • Rehabilitation Medicine/Orthopedics
  • Pediatrics


We'd welcome your feedback!

Please help us improve your experience on our website by completing a brief survey