Fellowship Alumni

Graduation Year Fellow
2012 Niyati Nadkarni, MD
Nebraska Methodist Cancer Center
Midwest Gynecology Oncology
8303 Dodge Suite 300
Omaha, NE 68114
niyati.nadkarni@nmhs.org
2011 David Engle, MD
Tennessee Valley Gynecologic Oncology
3601 CCI Drive, Suite 220
Huntsville, AL 35805
david.engle@hhsys.org
2010 Hubert Fornalik, MD
St. Vincent Hospital and Health Care Center
Division of Gynecologic Oncology
8402 Harcourt Road, Suite 420
Indianapolis, IN 46260
hxfornal@stvincent.org
2009 None
2008 Amina Ahmed, MD
Advocate Lutheran General Hospital
Hematology/Oncology
1700 Luther Lane, Suite G-122
Park Ridge, IL 60068
amina.ahmed-md@advocatehealth.com

Paul Nowicki, MD
Southeast Gynecologic Oncology Associates
915 West Monroe Street, Suite 300
Jacksonville, FL 32204
pnowicki@segynonc.net
2007 None
2006 Stephen Rose, MD
University of Wisconsin
Division of Gynecologic Oncology
600 Highland Avenue, H4/638 CSC
Madison, WI 53792
srose2@wisc.edu
2005 Michael Goodheart, MD
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
Division of Gynecologic Oncology
200 Hawkins Drive, 4630 JCP
Iowa City, IA 52242
michael-goodheart@uiowa.edu
2004 David Bender, MD
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
Division of Gynecologic Oncology
200 Hawkins Drive, 4630 JCP
Iowa City, IA 52242
david-bender@uiowa.edu
2003 John Geisler, MD
University of Toledo Medical Center
Research Department
3000 Arlington Avenue, MS 1034
Toledo, OH 43614
john.geisler@utoledo.edu
2002 Vikas Mahavni, MD
Kaiser Permanente Medical Group
1650 Response Road
Sacramento, CA 95815
vikas.mahavni@kp.org
2001 Mark Shahin, MD
Hanjani Institute for Gynecologic Oncology
Abington Memorial Hospital
1200 Old York Road
Abington, PA 19001
mshahin@amh.org
2000 Thomas Buekers, MD
Henry Ford Hospital K9
Gynecologic Oncology Division
2799 West Grand Boulevard
Detroit, MI 48202
tbueker1@hfhs.org
1999 Thomas Lallas, MD
Lenox Hill Hospital
Division of Gynecologic Oncology
907 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10021
talallasmd@gmail.com
1998 Anil Sood, MD
The University of Texas
MD Anderson Cancer Center
1155 Herman Pressler, Unit 1362
Houston, TX 77030
asood@mdanderson.org
1997 None
1996 Jeffrey Skilling, MD
Kaiser Permanente Medical Group
Women’s Health
1650 Response Road
Sacramento, CA 95815
jeffrey.skilling@kp.org
1995 Robert Squatrito, MD
Virginia Oncology Associates
5900 Lake Wright Drive
Norfolk, VA 23502
robert.squatrito@usoncology.com
1994 Joseph Connor, MD
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Hospital and Clinics
600 Highland Avenue
Madison, WI 53792
Pathology residency program as of 3/2013
jconnor@uwhealth.org
1993 Turgut Alagoz, MD
25965 South Normandie Avenue
Harbor City, CA 90710
turgut.alagoz@kp.org
1992 Peter Morris, MD
Nebraska Methodist Cancer Center
8303 Dodge Street, Suite 300
Omaha, NE 68114
peter.morris@nmhs.org

We'd welcome your feedback!

Please help us improve your experience on our website by completing a brief survey