Key Faculty

 Robert A. Robinson , MD, PhD
Interim Surgical Pathology Director
319-356-3264
robert-a-robinson@uiowa.edu
Amani Bashir, MBBS
Surgical Pathology Faculty
319-467-5706
amani-bashir@uiowa.edu
Andrew Bellizzi, MD
Surgical Pathology Faculty
319-356-4436
andrew-bellizzi@uiowa.edu
Laila Dahmoush, MBChB
Surgical Pathology Faculty
319-356-4440
laila-dahmoush@uiowa.edu
Leana Guerin, MD
Surgical Pathology Faculty
319-356-4432
leana-guerin@uiowa.edu
Marina Ivanovic, MD, FIAC
Surgical Pathology Faculty
319-353-6861
marina-ivanovic@uiowa.edu
Chris Jensen, MD
Surgical Pathology Faculty
319-356-3217
chris-jensen@uiowa.edu
Patricia Kirby, MBBCh, FRCPath
Surgical Pathology Faculty
319-356-4170
patricia-kirby@uiowa.edu
Deqin Ma, MD, PhD
Surgical Pathology Faculty
319-384-5700
deqin-ma@uiowa.edu
Megan I. Samuelson, MD
Surgical Pathology Faculty
319-353-6796
megan-samuelson@uiowa.edu
Anthony Snow, MD
Surgical Pathology Faculty
319-353-8986
anthony-snow@uiowa.edu
 

We'd welcome your feedback!

Please help us improve your experience on our website by completing a brief survey