Residency Leaders

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
The University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
200 Hawkins Drive
Iowa City, IA 52242-1080

Marygrace Elson

Marygrace Elson, MD, MME

Residency Program Director
Vice Chair for Education
Clinical Professor
marygrace-elson@uiowa.edu

Kelly Ward

Kelly K. Ward, MD

Associate Residency Program Director
Clinical Associate Professor
kelly-k-ward@uiowa.edu

 

Gregory Skopec

Gregory S. Skopec, MD

Residency Skills Lab Director
Clinical Assistant Professor
gregory-skopec@uiowa.edu

 

Holly-Marie Bolger

Holly-Marie Bolger, DO

Residency Skills Lab Assistant Director
Clinical Assistant Professor
holly-marie-bolger@uiowa.edu

 

The Santillans doing research

Donna A. Santillan, PhD

Resident Research Program Co-Director
Research Assistant Professor
donna-santillan@uiowa.edu

Mark K. Santillan, MD

Resident Research Program Co-Director
Associate
mark-santillan@uiowa.edu

Nanci Wieneke

Residency Program Coordinator
nanci-wieneke@uiowa.edu
319-356-4403 (office)
319-384-8620 (fax)

We'd welcome your feedback!

Please help us improve your experience on our website by completing a brief survey